Maximize your Sales Collateral – Recentl

Maximize your Sales Collateral – Recently I was asked to speak at a women’s conference, at the end of my session I could present my ‘offer’. But I was asked, what type of discount are you giving our attendees? Discount, I thought, hmm well, I don’t discount my rates. “Rather than discount”, I said, “I include bonuses, aka added value.” It’s an old sales story, but lowering your rates will not sell more product. Reducing rates is simply a lazy form of marketing. It’s gen… http://ow.ly/BmcB506iNj3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

